Fruitland First United Methodist Church
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
A Small Church With a Big Mission.

Leaders 2018

2018 Administrative Council
Council Chair: Larry Haley
Secretary: Gloria Vanderpool
Lay Leader: Freda Lee
Lay Member to Annual Conference: Leona Whitcomb
Treasurer: Tami Essinger
Financial Secretary: Kathy Day
The Chair of Trustees: Bob Lockner
The Chair of PPRC: Holly Hutcinson
Church Historian: Holly Hutchinson

Pastor: Jim Hardenbrook